Skip to content

Kickstarter

October 13, 2012

We set it up. Check it out at:

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1985222961/launch-a-schooner?ref=email

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 3, 2012 2:08 pm

    I just came across the website through WB facebook. I’m at work but tonight I will sign up for the $50 stuff. I need that T shirt, XXL, and the image, so I thought I’d let you know the money’s coming. If Alden would let you put the body lines on your own website I could make a 3 foot model, but I know you’ve got enough to do already.
    I will be praying for you and the yard.
    Paul Austin

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

